YVR Agents Care About You and Your Home

YVR Agents spoil you with the most tailored real estate experience in New York City

Principal Broker

Hailan Cui

Principal Broker | CEO

M: 917.868.3578

hailan@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: nyhome123

Martin J. Hirko

Principal Broker

M: 646.263.4941

 mj@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: 6462634941‬

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Ying Wei ( Viki)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 929.392.5976

viki@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: YVR104

Julianne Kaplan

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 917.864.3320

julie@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Weijia Luo(Angela)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:540.850.9696

angelaluo@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: luoweijia0511

Yiguang Kang(Bill)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:929.392.5976

kingkang@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: KYG_Bill

Xi Dai(Daisy)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:917.519.9977

daisy@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: oooDaisy

Jie Lin(Ivan)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:917.853.6616

ivan@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: YVR1111

Yiwei Gu

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:646.820.8478

info@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Min Li

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 929.392.6221

ml@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Ye Yuan

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:347.798.6184

yeyuan@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Kunming Li(Zoe)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 929.920.6264

zoe@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: empire8080

Tianshun Zhou (Tom)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 917.833.5281

tom.zhou@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: Toreas-ts

Stacy Espinoza

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 917.282.2621

stacy@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: StacyYVRnyc

Penelope Cary

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 646.266.9105

penelope@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Yilin Chen(Elaine)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 929.233.8822

elaine@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: cyl202

Zhiwei(Henry) Bao

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:347.413.3770

henry@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Ruge Cui(Ammie)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:626.283.7113

ammiecui@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: Geilivable_Amy

Rosemary Gonzalez

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 347.288.7522

rosemary@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Yi Lu

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:646.820.8478

info@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Luisa Jimenez

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 917.445.7784

luisa@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Bridget Leach

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 518.947.8022

bl@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Tianyu Jia(Skylar)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:607.727.3650

skylar.jia@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: YVR101

Yuchen Peng(Vivian)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:816.501.6242

yuchen@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: YVR108

Haruka Ue

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:917.613.0515

hu@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: haruka-YVR

Yani Chen

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:929.490.7432

yani@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: YVR115

Junwei Xu(Bruce)

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 858.766.8149

xujwbruce@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: 892688164

Vincy Zhang

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:929.404.8925

vincy@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Claude Policart

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M: 718.451.6013

claude@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat:

Sorinel Peña

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

M:332.877.6635

sp@yourvanityrealty.com

WeChat: wxid_khpk2j1880kt12